2021 Officers, Trustees, Meeting Dates & Work Parties

Below you can find the names of the various officers and trustees of the Pagoda Motorcycle Club. You can also find the dates when the club has public meetings, and when we have our work parties.

Executive Board

President Randy Kastle
Vice President Dave Novak
Treasurer Jamie Thomas
Financial Secretary Dawn Carbo
Secretary Sandra Stayton
Sergeant At Arms Zach Erjavec

Club Trustees

Head Trustee Jon Giagni
Track Trustee Eddie Caraballo & Derek Covey
Grounds Trustees Shawn Hernandez & Eric Sydlosky
Social Trustees Rob Thomas Sr. & Andrea Moore

Club Meeting Nights

January 7th & 21st
February 4th & 18th
March 4th & 18th
April 1st,15th & 29th
May 13th & 27th
June 10th & 24th
July 8th & 22nd
August 5th & 19th
September 2rd, 16th & 30th
October 7st & 21st
November 4th & 18th
December 2nd, 16th & 30th

Club Work Parties

April 10th
May 8th
June 12th
June 16th
July 31st
Aug. 28th
Oct, 2nd
Oct. 30th
Nov. 20th
Nov. 27th